Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

    Many TGN'ers took advantage of this deal the last 3 years so same deal again this year!

    Last year they were in Row 4, this year I upgraded to ROW 2!

    FS: A PAIR of tickets together side by side in Sec. 308 Row 2 (Balcony Prime Greens), sideline view next to center, facing the player's benches.

    Below Face Value, no ticketmaster fees etc.

    Asking $99 for the pair so you are saving $50 per pair vs box office

    You have the choice of hard tickets or they can emailed to you in a .pdf directly (if paid by Email Money Transfer).

    Here is a list of available games:

    A pair of tickets in Sec 308 Row 2:



    Mar 30 – Milwaukee – 7pm (Brandon Jennings) - SOLD

    Apr 06 – Cleveland – 7pm (Anthony Parker, Jermario Moon, Joey Graham) - SOLD



    For Miami, Orlando and Phoenix, I also have these face value tickets in other seat locations available:

    Fri Feb 25 – Phoenix – Sec 303 Row 6 - $99 per pair (up to 4 tickets available) - Carter, Nash - SOLD

    Sun Apr 03 – Orlando – Sec 305 Row 6 - $89 per pair - Howard, Hedo

    Wed Apr. 14 – MIAMI – Sec 324 Row 9 - $120 per pair (up to 4) - Bosh, Lebron, Wade

    Wed Apr. 14 - MIAMI - Sec 311 Row 12 - $120 per pair - Bosh, Lebron, Wade - SOLD




    Fri Oct. 29 – Cleveland - 7pm - SOLD
    Mon Nov. 08 – Golden State - 7pm - SOLD
    Wed Nov. 10 – Charlotte - 7pm - SOLD
    Wed Nov. 24 – Philadelphia - 7pm - SOLD
    Sun Nov. 28 – Atlanta - 1pm - SOLD
    Wed Dec 01 – Washington - 7pm SOLD
    Fri Dec 03 - Oklahoma Thunder - 7pm - SOLD
    Fri Dec 10 – Denver - 7pm - SOLD
    Wed Dec 15 - Chicago - 7pm - SOLD
    Fri Dec 17 – New Jersey - 7pm - SOLD
    Wed Dec 22 – Detroit - 7pm - SOLD
    Sun Jan 02 – Boston - 6pm - SOLD
    Sun Jan 09 – Sacramento - 1pm - SOLD
    Wed Jan 12 – Atlanta - 7pm - SOLD
    Fri Jan 14 – Detroit – 7pm - SOLD
    Mon Jan 24 – Memphis – 7pm - SOLD
    Wed Jan 26 – Philadelphia – 7pm - SOLD
    Fri Jan 28 – Milwaukee – 7pm - SOLD
    Feb 04 - Minnesota - 7pm - SOLD
    Fri Feb 11 - Portland - 7pm - SOLD
    Sun Feb 13 – LA Clippers – 6pm - SOLD
    Wed Feb 23 – Chicago – 7pm - SOLD
    Sun Feb 27 – Dallas – 6pm - SOLD
    Tue Mar 01 – New Orleans – 7pm - SOLD
    Wed Mar 09 – Utah – 7pm - SOLD
    Fri Mar 11 – Indiana – 7pm - SOLD
    Sun Mar 13 - Charlotte - 1pm - SOLD
    Apr 10 – New Jersey – 6pm - SOLD
    Attached Files
    Last edited by tpred; Feb 23, 2011, 09:54 AM.

  • #2
    Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

    lots of interest, games available updated.

    Also, feel free to mix and match your own game packs, we can work something out.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

      big win by the Raptors last night. List updated!

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

        huge win over Orlando, more games sold, list updated!

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

          huge win over Boston on the weekend! list updated, a few more games sold.

          Comment


          • #6
            Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

            Two more games sold! Great HOLIDAY GIFT!!

            Comment


            • #7
              Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

              Another game SOLD - list updated!

              Comment


              • #8
                Re: FS: Below Face Value Toronto Raptors Tickets ROW 2 Balcony Prime Greens!

                List updated, another game sold!

                Comment

                TGN Spotlight

                Collapse

                • TrGo
                  TGN Giveaway: The FedEx Cup 2017 Fantasy
                  TrGo
                  I'm excited to announce our latest TGN Contest Giveaway for the 2017 FedEx Cup.

                  The winner will receive a brand new Scotty Cameron Newport Putter!!

                  Here are the rules:
                  • Reply
                  ...
                  Aug 21, 2017, 11:53 AM
                • TrGo
                  TGN To-Do List
                  TrGo
                  Thank you to everyone who has provided feedback and suggestions on improvements to TGN. We've been able to implement many of the changes and still have a lot on the go. It would be great if this thread...
                  Aug 5, 2017, 11:38 AM

                Join The TGN Email List

                Collapse


                TGN Sponsors




                TGN Sponsors

                Working...
                X