Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TEE 2 GREEN GOLF JOINS TGN AS SPONSOR

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TEE 2 GREEN GOLF JOINS TGN AS SPONSOR

Good Day Nuts,

I am very happy to announce TEE 2 GREEN has joined the TGN network as a sponsor. We are excited to be connected to true golf fans as that's who we are! I have personally been a member of TGN for years and have followed the forum for all things golf since I was a manager at GT. I appreciate the passion and knowledge shared in discussions that cover topics from equipment to the Tour to locals courses and everything in between. This is a great site and a great resource.

For those who don't know us, we have 2 stores located just north of the GTA in Barrie and Orillia. We also have a travelling roadshow that visits many cities throughout Ontario and the GTA for 11 months every year. If you have been to the Toronto Golf Show or a hotel sale then you have likely seen us. Tee 2 Green is the largest close out dealer in Canada for TaylorMade, Callaway and more. We can Guarantee the lowest prices industry wide. We carry all of the major brands in store and online and we are expanding our current model program due to it's success over the last 2 years. We can beat ALL competitors on almost all new equipment by 10%!

For more info visit our website: tee2green.net

Everyone at TEE 2 GREEN looks forward to the year ahead and hope to assist as many TGN members as possible.

Cheers
    DC

Great to see another golf stuff source on TGN
    Good luck with your endeavours here, in stores and with pop ups that I have been to quite a few times over the years.

Here's a live link folks to a great place to shop golf stuff. https://www.tee2green.net/
    Last edited by 4underthru9; Nov 7, 2018, 08:37 PM.

Comment