Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

"the rules of golf you are still getting wrong "

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • "the rules of golf you are still getting wrong "

    https://www.nationalclubgolfer.com/n...getting-wrong/

    "Don't cry because it's over, Smile because it happened "

  • #2
    I was very careful to NOT ground my club in the hazard yesterday...

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by QuentinJJ View Post

      I was very careful to NOT ground my club in the hazard yesterday...
      That must have been difficult. There aren't any hazards now.
      Putting isn't golf, greens should be treated almost the same as water hazards: you land on them, then add two strokes to your score.
      - Chi Chi Rodriguez

      Comment


      • #4
        double hits are ok, what about 'triple' hits --- I'm that good!
        Every great idea starts out as a blasphemy

        Comment


        Join The TGN Email List

        Collapse

        Recently Joined

        Collapse

        Topics: 173,541   Posts: 1,815,016   Members: 47,104   Active Members: 171
        Welcome to our newest member, kaze1234ify.

        Today's Birthdays

        Collapse

        PGA Leaderboard

        Collapse


        TGN Sponsors

        Working...
        X